Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Board of Education

​​​​​​Trimble County Schools Website​​​​​​​​​

Trimble County Public schools are led by  Superintendent Todd Neace. School board members include the following:

  • McKenzie Harper
  • Allie Wright 
  • Suzy Sachleben-Turner​​
  • Amanda Henderson
  • Scott Burrows

The School Board meets at the board office on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Trimble County Board of Education
116 Wentworth Ave
Bedford, KY 40006
(502) 255-3201
Trimble County Junior/Senior High School​
1029 US. HWY 421 North
Bedford, KY 40006
(502) 255-7781
Bedford Elementary School​
204 Mt. Pleasant Road
Bedford, KY 40006
(502) 255-3217
Milton Elementary School​
US. HWY 421 North
Milton, KY 40045
(502) 268-3322